NěmeckoOventrop GmbH & Co. KGPaul-Oventrop-Str. 1D-59939 OlsbergTelefon +49 (0 29 62) 82-0Fax +49 (0 29 62) 82-400Internetwww.oventrop.deE-Mailmail@oventrop.de Sídlo firmy
FrancieOVENTROP S.à.r.l.Parc d' Activités
Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric BartholdiF - 67310 WASSELONETelefon +33 (03) 88 59 13 13Fax +33 (03) 88 59 13 14Internetwww.oventrop.frE-Mailmail@oventrop.fr Kanceláře
EstonskoIvar PärnPeatskivi külaAlatskivi valdTartumaa 60216Telefon +372 7453811 /
Mobile: +372 5108662
E-Mailivar@oventrex.ee Zástupce
ItálieOVENTROP S.r.l.Via Turrini, 23BargellinoI-40012 Calderara di Reno (BO)Telefon +39 (051) 72 88 91Fax +39 (051) 72 83 71Internetwww.oventrop.itE-Mailmail@oventrop.it Kanceláře
RuskoПредставительство ОвентропРязанский пр., д. 75корп. 4, офис 2109456 г. МоскваTelefon +7 (495) 984 54 50Fax +7 (495) 984 54 51Internetwww.oventrop.ruE-Mailinfo@oventrop.ru Zastoupení
MaďarskoRoland NémethTáblás utca 36-38.
Dél-Pesti Üzleti Park
A/1-es csarnok1097 BudapestTelefon 
+36-30-411-3570
+36-30-411-3577
+36-1-2806-720
+36-1-3470-329
Fax 
+36-1-280-1868
Internetwww.oventrop.huE-Mailr.nemeth@oventrop.com
mail@oventrop.hu
 Zástupce
BěloruskoDr. Victor Mikhalevul. Melezha 5/2, office 306BY-220113 MinskTelefon +375 (17) 266 23 88 /
Mobile +375 296 27 26 89
Fax +375 (17) 266 23 88E-Mailoventrop@solo.by 
BelgieJürgen RypensEuropastraat 182850 BoomTelefon +32 (0)476 85 55 76Fax +32 (0)3 449 41 79E-Mailj.rypens@oventrop.com Zástupce
Velká BritánieOVENTROP UK LTD.Hatch Industrial ParkGreywell Road, HatchGB - Basingstoke RG24 7NGTelefon +44 (01256) 330441Fax +44 (01256) 330525Internetwww.oventrop.co.ukE-Mailinfo@oventrop.co.uk Kanceláře
PolskoOVENTROP Sp.z.o.o.Bronisze, ul. Świerkowa 1BPL - 05-850 Ożarów MazowieckiTelefon +48 (022) 722 96 42Fax +48 (022) 722 96 41Internetwww.oventrop.plE-Mailinfo@oventrop.pl Kanceláře
UkrajinaAlexandr Zhuravlovpr. Otradny, 95-G, of. 213UA-03061 KiewTelefon +38 (044) 599 10 66 /
Mobile +38 067 323 01 01
Fax +38 (044) 599 10 66E-Mailoventrop@ukr.net 
ŠvýcarskoOVENTROP (Schweiz) GmbHLerzenstrasse 16CH - 8953 DietikonTelefon +41 (0) 44 215 97 97Fax +41 (0) 44 215 97 98Internetwww.oventrop.chE-Mailmail@oventrop.ch Kanceláře
Bosna a HercegovinaToni GácinaParaceva 10421000 SplitTelefon +385 91 28 28 108Fax +385 21 772 751E-Mailtoni.gacina@xnet.hr Zástupce
SlovinskoSasa JancikovicHercegovacka 10310000 ZagrebTelefon +385 91 24 56 408Fax +385 1 3755-722E-Mails.jancikovic@oventrop.de Zástupce
SlovenskoMarian Borsik VertretungsbüroPestovatel'ská 10SK-82104 BratislavaTelefon +421 2 43 63 36 77-8Fax +421 2 43 63 36 79E-Mailoventrop@oventrop.sk Zástupce
MakedonieHIDROTERMIKA SISTEMI dooelUl. Iiija ANTESKI 101230 GOSTIVARTelefon +389 70 245 571Fax +389 42 216 486E-Mailhidrotermika@mt.net.mk Velkoobchod
RakouskoKarl RühringerOberwödling 4A-4710 GrieskirchenTelefon +43 (0) 676 6703640Fax +43 (0) 7248 64188E-Mailk.ruehringer@oventrop.at 
ŘeckoBuderus Hellas S. E.6 K. Tsaldari Str.GR-11476 Athens-GreeceTelefon +30 / 10 / 64 30 687Fax +30 / 10 / 64 35 585 Velkoobchod
DánskoNiels LøhdeLilleskovvej 17, GludDK-7130 JuelsmindeTelefon +45-7568 4050 /
Mobile: +45-4255 0133
E-Mailn.lohde@oventrop.com 
ChorvatskoSasa JancikovicHercegovacka 10310000 ZagrebTelefon +385 91 24 56 408Fax +385 1 3755-722E-Mails.jancikovic@oventrop.de Zástupce
FinskoItula OyNiittyvillankuja 4FIN-10510 VANTAATelefon +358 20 743 5500Fax +358 20 743 5501E-Mailmyynti@itula.fi Velkoobchod
LotyšskoAgris PavluckevicsLokomotives iela 70A-251057 RigaTelefon +371 29 10 14 53E-Mailagris.aipi@apollo.lv Zástupce
LitvaVygantas MilaknisP.O. Box 15LT-42002 RokiškisTelefon +370 (687) 27817Fax +370 (458) 31244E-Mailvygantas@milaknis.ot.lt Zástupce
NizozemíOventrop NederlandAmsterdamsestraatweg 6363555 HX UtrechtTelefon +31 (0) 30 - 6624209Fax +31 (0) 30 - 6626896Internetwww.oventrop.nlE-Mailinfo@oventrop.nl 
IslandBYKO HFSkemmuvegur 2IS-200 KopavogurTelefon +354 51 54 00 0 /
+354 82 14 19 3
Fax +354 / 53 33 43 0E-Mailsigurjon@byko.is Velkoobchod
NorskoNiels LøhdeLilleskovvej 17, GludDK-7130 JuelsmindeTelefon +45-7568 4050 /
Mobile: +45-4255 0133
E-Mailn.lohde@oventrop.com 
ChorvatskoToni GaćinaParaćeva 10421000 SplitTelefon +385 91 28 28 108E-Mailtoni.gacina@xnet.hr Zástupce
ČeskoOventrop GmbH & Co. KGKněžskodvorská 2544 (block 2632)CZ-370 04 České BudějoviceTelefon +420 38 38 32 555 - 6Fax +420 38 38 32 557Internetwww.oventrop.czE-Mailmail@oventrop.cz Walter Spurný
Mobil +420 731 112 442
e-mail:spurny@oventrop.cz

Jan Kadleček
Mobil +420 739 067990
e-mail:kadlecek@oventrop.cz
 Zástupce
ŠpanělskoEva Bravo RodriguezC/ Trespaderne 1528042 MadridTelefon +34 91 657 32 19
Mobile +34 618 26 04 49
Fax +34 91 657 32 19Internetwww.oventrop.esE-Maileva.bravo@oventrop.com Zástupce
BulharskoOventrop62 Dr. G. M. Dimitrov boulevardBG-Sofia 1172Telefon +359 2 9615710 /
+359 2 9615711
E-Mailmail@oventrop.bg Zástupce
FinskoItula OYPaalukatu 7FIN-53500 LappeenrantaTelefon +358 20 743 5500Fax +358 20 743 5501E-Mailmyynti@itula.fi Velkoobchod
LucemburskoMarcus HerbFlurstraße 10D-66851 QueidersbachTelefon +49 (0) 6371 / 94 66 53Fax +49 (0) 6371 / 94 66 83
Mobil +49 (0) 171 / 2 12 73 47
E-Mailm.herb@oventrop.de Zástupce
MoldavskoMikhailo Semyrozul. Trublaini 203134 KievTelefon +38 (044) 599 10 66Fax +38 (044) 599 10 66E-Mailms.oventrop@mail.ru Zástupce
PortugalskoOventrop GmbH & Co. KGPaul-Oventrop-Str. 1D-59939 OlsbergTelefon +49 (0 29 62) 82-0Fax +49 (0 29 62) 82-400Internetwww.oventrop.deE-Mailmail@oventrop.de Sídlo firmy
ŠvédskoNiels LøhdeLilleskovvej 17, GludDK-7130 JuelsmindeTelefon +45-7568 4050 /
Mobile: +45-4255 0133
E-Mailn.lohde@oventrop.com 
ŘeckoNergizis S.A.12 km Palaia Ethniki OdosGR-57200 Thessaloniki-LagadaTelefon +30 23 94 07 34 40Fax +30 23 94 07 34 43 Velkoobchod
SrbskoSrdjan NikodijevicRadnicka 56SRB-11030 BeogradTelefon +381 11 407 1234 /
Mobile +381 64 116 5522
Fax +381 11 407 1234E-Mailn.srdjan@sbb.rs Zástupce
RumunskoIng. Dpl. Daniel CapotaTelefon +4 0727 338 647Fax +4 0372 870 675E-Maild.capota@oventrop.ro Zástupce
Černá HoraSrdjan NikodijevicRadnicka 56SRB-11030 BeogradTelefon +381 11 407 1234 /
Mobile +381 64 116 5522
Fax +381 11 407 1234E-Mailn.srdjan@sbb.rs Zástupce
ŘeckoAgenor S.A.Athinon 50 AveGR-10441 AthensTelefon +30 21 05 28 88 15Fax +30 21 05 22 12 61 Velkoobchod
BulharskoKrasimir Ganchev.VarnaTelefon +359 884 444 304E-Mailk.ganchev@oventrop.bg Zástupce
AlbánieHydro & Energy l.t.d.Rr. Kavajes, Nd. 223, H. 2, Ap. 15Njesia bashkiake nr. 71023 TiranaTelefon +355 42 623 94E-Mailniko@hydroanderngy.al Velkoobchod
RumunskoIng. Dpl. Florin Gal-ChisTelefon + 40-722242062E-Mailf.gal-chis@oventrop.ro Zástupce
RumunskoIng. Dpl. Gabriel OlteanuTelefon +4 0745 621 823E-Mailg.olteanu@oventrop.ro Zástupce