Francie

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.

Kanceláře

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 WASSELONE
+33 (03) 88 59 13 13
+33 (03) 88 59 13 14
mail@oventrop.fr
www.oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Frank Diolot

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
03.80.36.90.04
03.80.36.90.05
f.diolot@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Gwenn Jegouzo

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
04.66.58.56.08
04.66.58.56.08
g.jegouzo@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Hafid Idbraik

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
01.47.39.33.75
01.47.39.33.75
h.idbraik@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Jean-Francois Gally

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310
02.35.85.42.86
02.35.85.42.86
jf.gally@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Pascal Campe

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
02.28.21.35.24
02.28.21.36.20
p.campe@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Pascal Duneau

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 WASSELONE
05.56.49.65.83
05.56.49.65.83
p.duneau@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Rémi Hourcade

Zástupce

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
01.60.54.87.11
01.60.54.87.11
r.hourcade@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Stéphane Gaspard

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
02.47.31.93.71
02.47.31.93.82
s.gaspard@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Stéphane Keller

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
03.83.26.41.44
03.83.26.41.44
06.08.16.43.57
s.keller@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Thierry Matusalem

Zastoupení

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone
01.60.62.90.59
01.60.62.90.59
t.matusalem@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com