Deutschland

Oventrop GmbH & Co KG

Firmensitz

Paul-Oventrop-Straße 1
59939 Olsberg
+49 2962 82 0
+49 2962 82 400
mail@oventrop.com
http://www.oventrop.com

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Andre Koerber

a.koerber@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Müller

Sorbenweg 13
99099 Erfurt
0361-78984777
0361-78984778
a.mueller@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Antonio Chimento

Tassilostr. 15
90429 Nürnberg
+49 911 32233683
+49 911 32233684
a.chimento@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Bernd Felber

b.felber@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Bernd Noetzel

Siegfried-Drupp-Str. 42
44328 Dortmund
0231-172209
03222-9823419
b.noetzel@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Bernd-Thomas Niedenzu

Am Mühlenfelde 14
30938 Burgwedel-Fuhrberg
05135-9255833
05135-9255834
t.niedenzu@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Danny Martin Ruhnke

Schoolkoppel 7
25785 Odderade
04806-901902
04806-901903
d.ruhnke@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Eugen Langer

Johannesgasse 9
97199 Ochsenfurt
09331-89698
09331-89697
e.langer@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Frank Spiering

Am Gewerbepark 1
27628 Hagen im Bremischen
04746-9384431
04746-9384432
f.spiering@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Gerald Sklaschus

Schlehdornweg 11
18198 Stäbelow
038207-71278
038207-71278
g.sklaschus@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Hardy Krüger

h.krueger@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Jens Abé

Weinböhlaer Straße 29a
01640 Coswig
03523-700231
03523-700232
j.abe@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Jörg Schäfer

Kirschberg 2
64347 Griesheim
06155-604200
06155-665851
j.schaefer@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Manfred Göhring

Hauptstr. 101a
82008 Unterhaching
089-21893277
089-21893278
m.goehring@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Manfred Sitsch

Bergstr. 15
34329 Nieste
05605-9395668
05605-9392998
m.sitsch@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Martin Rathmann

Adolf-Baeyer-Damm 22
81735 München
089-66682589
089-66682593
m.rathmann@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Michael Engelbrecht

Genthiner Str. 1
39319 Nielebock
03933-948794
03933-948795
m.engelbrecht@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Michael Nesterow

Seekorso 123
14089 Berlin
030-55874211
030-54843097
m.nesterow@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Michael Ziegler

Geiersberg 14
93138 Lappersdorf
09409-2765
09409-2767
m.ziegler@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Oliver Pflips

Johannastr. 68
45899 Gelsenkirchen
0209-3194259
0209-31988016
o.pflips@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Rolf Heimerdinger

Bühläckerstr. 4
71394 Kernen
07151-47421
07151-47293
r.heimerdinger@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Rudolf Krämer

Im Reble 2
77716 Hofstetten
07832-3033
07832-6355
r.kraemer@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Stephan Brettler

Huppenbergstr. 26
53343 Wachtberg
0228-9613951
0228-96100713
s.brettler@oventrop.de

Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Ulrich Henke

Bruchstr. 42
59939 Olsberg
02962-7504137
02962-7504644
u.henke@oventrop.de