GermanyOventrop GmbH & Co. KGPaul-Oventrop-Str. 1D-59939 OlsbergTelephone +49 (0 29 62) 82-0Telefax +49 (0 29 62) 82-400Internetwww.oventrop.deE-Mailmail@oventrop.de Headquarter
FranceOVENTROP S.à.r.l.Parc d' Activités
Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric BartholdiF - 67310 WASSELONETelephone +33 (03) 88 59 13 13Telefax +33 (03) 88 59 13 14Internetwww.oventrop.frE-Mailmail@oventrop.fr Subsidiary
EstoniaIvar PärnPeatskivi külaAlatskivi valdTartumaa 60216Telephone +372 7453811 /
Mobile: +372 5108662
E-Mailivar@oventrex.ee Representative
ItalyOVENTROP S.r.l.Via Turrini, 23BargellinoI-40012 Calderara di Reno (BO)Telephone +39 (051) 72 88 91Telefax +39 (051) 72 83 71Internetwww.oventrop.itE-Mailmail@oventrop.it Subsidiary
RussiaПредставительство ОвентропРязанский пр., д. 75корп. 4, офис 2109456 г. МоскваTelephone +7 (495) 984 54 50Telefax +7 (495) 984 54 51Internetwww.oventrop.ruE-Mailinfo@oventrop.ru Exclusive Distributor
HungaryRoland NémethTáblás utca 36-38.
Dél-Pesti Üzleti Park
A/1-es csarnok1097 BudapestTelephone 
+36-30-411-3570
+36-30-411-3577
+36-1-2806-720
+36-1-3470-329
Telefax 
+36-1-280-1868
Internetwww.oventrop.huE-Mailr.nemeth@oventrop.com
mail@oventrop.hu
 Representative
BelarusDr. Victor Mikhalevul. Melezha 5/2, office 306BY-220113 MinskTelephone +375 (17) 266 23 88 /
Mobile +375 296 27 26 89
Telefax +375 (17) 266 23 88E-Mailoventrop@solo.by 
BelgiumJürgen RypensEuropastraat 182850 BoomTelephone +32 (0)476 85 55 76Telefax +32 (0)3 449 41 79E-Mailj.rypens@oventrop.com Representative
Great BritainOVENTROP UK LTD.Hatch Industrial ParkGreywell Road, HatchGB - Basingstoke RG24 7NGTelephone +44 (01256) 330441Telefax +44 (01256) 330525Internetwww.oventrop.co.ukE-Mailinfo@oventrop.co.uk Subsidiary
PolandOVENTROP Sp.z.o.o.Bronisze, ul. Świerkowa 1BPL - 05-850 Ożarów MazowieckiTelephone +48 (022) 722 96 42Telefax +48 (022) 722 96 41Internetwww.oventrop.plE-Mailinfo@oventrop.pl Subsidiary
UkraineAlexandr Zhuravlovpr. Otradny, 95-G, of. 213UA-03061 KiewTelephone +38 (044) 599 10 66 /
Mobile +38 067 323 01 01
Telefax +38 (044) 599 10 66E-Mailoventrop@ukr.net 
SwitzerlandOVENTROP (Schweiz) GmbHLerzenstrasse 16CH - 8953 DietikonTelephone +41 (0) 44 215 97 97Telefax +41 (0) 44 215 97 98Internetwww.oventrop.chE-Mailmail@oventrop.ch Subsidiary
Bosnia and HerzegovinaToni GácinaParaceva 10421000 SplitTelephone +385 91 28 28 108Telefax +385 21 772 751E-Mailtoni.gacina@xnet.hr Representative
SloveniaSasa JancikovicHercegovacka 10310000 ZagrebTelephone +385 91 24 56 408Telefax +385 1 3755-722E-Mails.jancikovic@oventrop.de Representative
SlovakiaMarian Borsik VertretungsbüroPestovatel'ská 10SK-82104 BratislavaTelephone +421 2 43 63 36 77-8Telefax +421 2 43 63 36 79E-Mailoventrop@oventrop.sk Representative
MacedoniaHIDROTERMIKA SISTEMI dooelUl. Iiija ANTESKI 101230 GOSTIVARTelephone +389 70 245 571Telefax +389 42 216 486E-Mailhidrotermika@mt.net.mk Distributor
AustriaKarl RühringerOberwödling 4A-4710 GrieskirchenTelephone +43 (0) 676 6703640Telefax +43 (0) 7248 64188E-Mailk.ruehringer@oventrop.at 
GreeceBuderus Hellas S. E.6 K. Tsaldari Str.GR-11476 Athens-GreeceTelephone +30 / 10 / 64 30 687Telefax +30 / 10 / 64 35 585 Distributor
DenmarkNiels LøhdeLilleskovvej 17, GludDK-7130 JuelsmindeTelephone +45-7568 4050 /
Mobile: +45-4255 0133
E-Mailn.lohde@oventrop.com 
CroatiaSasa JancikovicHercegovacka 10310000 ZagrebTelephone +385 91 24 56 408Telefax +385 1 3755-722E-Mails.jancikovic@oventrop.de Representative
FinlandItula OyNiittyvillankuja 4FIN-10510 VANTAATelephone +358 20 743 5500Telefax +358 20 743 5501E-Mailmyynti@itula.fi Distributor
LatviaAgris PavluckevicsLokomotives iela 70A-251057 RigaTelephone +371 29 10 14 53E-Mailagris.aipi@apollo.lv Representative
LithuaniaVygantas MilaknisP.O. Box 15LT-42002 RokiškisTelephone +370 (687) 27817Telefax +370 (458) 31244E-Mailvygantas@milaknis.ot.lt Representative
NetherlandsOventrop NederlandAmsterdamsestraatweg 6363555 HX UtrechtTelephone +31 (0) 30 - 6624209Telefax +31 (0) 30 - 6626896Internetwww.oventrop.nlE-Mailinfo@oventrop.nl 
IcelandBYKO HFSkemmuvegur 2IS-200 KopavogurTelephone +354 51 54 00 0 /
+354 82 14 19 3
Telefax +354 / 53 33 43 0E-Mailsigurjon@byko.is Distributor
NorwayNiels LøhdeLilleskovvej 17, GludDK-7130 JuelsmindeTelephone +45-7568 4050 /
Mobile: +45-4255 0133
E-Mailn.lohde@oventrop.com 
CroatiaToni GaćinaParaćeva 10421000 SplitTelephone +385 91 28 28 108E-Mailtoni.gacina@xnet.hr Representative
CzechiaOventrop GmbH & Co. KGKněžskodvorská 2544 (block 2632)CZ-370 04 České BudějoviceTelephone +420 38 38 32 555 - 6Telefax +420 38 38 32 557Internetwww.oventrop.czE-Mailmail@oventrop.cz Walter Spurný
Mobil +420 731 112 442
e-mail:spurny@oventrop.cz

Jan Kadleček
Mobil +420 739 067990
e-mail:kadlecek@oventrop.cz
 Representative
SpainEva Bravo RodriguezC/ Trespaderne 1528042 MadridTelephone +34 91 657 32 19
Mobile +34 618 26 04 49
Telefax +34 91 657 32 19Internetwww.oventrop.esE-Maileva.bravo@oventrop.com Representative
BulgariaOventrop62 Dr. G. M. Dimitrov boulevardBG-Sofia 1172Telephone +359 2 9615710 /
+359 2 9615711
E-Mailmail@oventrop.bg Representative
FinlandItula OYPaalukatu 7FIN-53500 LappeenrantaTelephone +358 20 743 5500Telefax +358 20 743 5501E-Mailmyynti@itula.fi Distributor
LuxembourgMarcus HerbFlurstraße 10D-66851 QueidersbachTelephone +49 (0) 6371 / 94 66 53Telefax +49 (0) 6371 / 94 66 83
Mobil +49 (0) 171 / 2 12 73 47
E-Mailm.herb@oventrop.de Representative
MoldovaMikhailo Semyrozul. Trublaini 203134 KievTelephone +38 (044) 599 10 66Telefax +38 (044) 599 10 66E-Mailms.oventrop@mail.ru Representative
PortugalOventrop GmbH & Co. KGPaul-Oventrop-Str. 1D-59939 OlsbergTelephone +49 (0 29 62) 82-0Telefax +49 (0 29 62) 82-400Internetwww.oventrop.deE-Mailmail@oventrop.de Headquarter
SwedenNiels LøhdeLilleskovvej 17, GludDK-7130 JuelsmindeTelephone +45-7568 4050 /
Mobile: +45-4255 0133
E-Mailn.lohde@oventrop.com 
GreeceNergizis S.A.12 km Palaia Ethniki OdosGR-57200 Thessaloniki-LagadaTelephone +30 23 94 07 34 40Telefax +30 23 94 07 34 43 Distributor
SerbiaSrdjan NikodijevicRadnicka 56SRB-11030 BeogradTelephone +381 11 407 1234 /
Mobile +381 64 116 5522
Telefax +381 11 407 1234E-Mailn.srdjan@sbb.rs Representative
RomaniaIng. Dpl. Daniel CapotaTelephone +4 0727 338 647Telefax +4 0372 870 675E-Maild.capota@oventrop.ro Representative
MontenegroSrdjan NikodijevicRadnicka 56SRB-11030 BeogradTelephone +381 11 407 1234 /
Mobile +381 64 116 5522
Telefax +381 11 407 1234E-Mailn.srdjan@sbb.rs Representative
GreeceAgenor S.A.Athinon 50 AveGR-10441 AthensTelephone +30 21 05 28 88 15Telefax +30 21 05 22 12 61 Distributor
BulgariaKrasimir Ganchev.VarnaTelephone +359 884 444 304E-Mailk.ganchev@oventrop.bg Representative
AlbaniaHydro & Energy l.t.d.Rr. Kavajes, Nd. 223, H. 2, Ap. 15Njesia bashkiake nr. 71023 TiranaTelephone +355 42 623 94E-Mailniko@hydroanderngy.al Distributor
RomaniaIng. Dpl. Florin Gal-ChisTelephone + 40-722242062E-Mailf.gal-chis@oventrop.ro Representative
RomaniaIng. Dpl. Gabriel OlteanuTelephone +4 0745 621 823E-Mailg.olteanu@oventrop.ro Representative