France

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.

Subsidiary


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 WASSELONE

+33 (03) 88 59 13 13
+33 (03) 88 59 13 14

mail@oventrop.fr
www.oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Bertrand Montanari

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

b.montanari@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Dominique Arzel

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

d.arzel@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Fabien Ducrocq

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

f.ducrocq@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Fabrizio Calogero

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

f.calogero@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Franck Diolot

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

03.80.36.90.04
03.80.36.90.05

f.diolot@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
François Romeo

Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

f.romeo@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Guillaume Chavanon

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

g.chavanon@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Gwenn Jegouzo

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

04.66.58.56.08
04.66.58.56.08

g.jegouzo@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Hafid Idbraik

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

01.47.39.33.75
01.47.39.33.75

h.idbraik@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Jean-Francois Gally

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310

02.35.85.42.86
02.35.85.42.86

jf.gally@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Karim Kouchat

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

k.kouchat@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Ludovic Bach

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

l.bach@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Pascal Campe

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

02.28.21.35.24
02.28.21.36.20

p.campe@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Pascal Duneau

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 WASSELONE

05.56.49.65.83
05.56.49.65.83

p.duneau@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Stéphane Gaspard

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

02.47.31.93.71
02.47.31.93.82

s.gaspard@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Stéphane Keller

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

03.83.26.41.44
03.83.26.41.44

06.08.16.43.57
s.keller@oventrop.fr

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Thierry Matusalem

Exclusive Distributor


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

01.60.62.90.59
01.60.62.90.59

t.matusalem@oventrop.fr
oventrop.com

OVENTROP S.à.r.l.
Vincent Roboam

----------


Parc d' Activités Les Coteaux de la Mossig
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
F - 67310 Wasselone

v.roboam@oventrop.fr