Italien

OVENTROP S.r.l.

Niederlassung

Via Turrini, 23
Bargellino
I-40012 Calderara di Reno (BO)
+39 (051) 72 88 91
+39 (051) 72 83 71
mail@oventrop.it
www.oventrop.it

Rappresentanze Termotecniche S.r.l.

Repräsentant

030.7705555
info@rappresentanzett.it

Green Street S.r.l

Repräsentant

051.727696
051.0822362
commerciale@greensrl.eu

COMBUSTI GIOVANNI

Vertretung

0775.447245
info@agenziacombusti.com

Progetti Solari di Adriano Tassoni
Adriano Tassoni

Vertretung

0861.287309
0861.287309
progettisolari@tiscali.it

Bierregi di Angelo Burgio
Angelo Burgio

Vertretung

011.9148137
011.9148471
bierregi@bierregi.it

Prima 88
Angelo/Michele Mortati/ Corradin

Repräsentant

0434.623548
0434.607080
prima88@prima88.it

OVENTROP S.r.l.
Anton Linter

Repräsentant

Via Turrini, 23
Bargellino
I-40012
a.linter@oventrop.it

G.R.M. S.a.s.
Corrado Chioccioli

Vertretung

010.3106652
010.3106652
grmsas.ge@gmail.com

Capone Daniele Rappresentanze
Daniele Capone

Vertretung

0832.523320
0832.523321
info@danielecapone.it

2L & M S.n.c.
di Leandro Umberto & Losito Giovanni

Vertretung

080.5354107
080.5899681
agenzia.2lem@gmail.com

RST SAS
Fabio Di Lorenzo

Vertretung

095.6730217
095.6730211
info@rstsas.com

R.Co. di Marchetti Fabio
Fabio Marchetti

Repräsentant

347.1875674
06.65797663
fabio.marchetti74@gmail.com

LADNINI Rappresentanze
Fabrizio Landini

Repräsentant

0331.641597
0331.1814112
landinirappresentanze@gmail.com

Eco Solution
Fabrizio Saccomandi

Vertretung

071.7202175
071.7202686
info@ecosolutionsrl.it

ERGONPLUS
Federico Poppa

Vertretung

0824.310284
0824.278321
federico.poppa@ergonplus.it

Zugarelli & Caramico
Filiberto Zugarelli

Vertretung

filiberto@agenziazugarelli.191.it

KLIM di Sivlano Galantini Snc
Giovanni Rosa

Vertretung

055.8974416
055.8974533
info@klim.it

RST SAS
Giuseppe Signorello

Vertretung

095.6730217
095.6730211
info@rstsas.com

Zugarelli & Caramico
Massimo Caramico

Vertretung

massimo.caramico@gmail.com

Agenzia Sutera
Michele Sutera

Vertretung

091.7723782
091.7723786
suterarappresentanze@alice.it/michele@michelesutera.com

DEPAOLI Rappresentanze
Paolo Depaoli

Vertretung

paolo@depaolipaolo.it

SIPI FORNITURE
Pierluca Sigismondi

Repräsentant

075.5990708
075.5990707
agenzia@sipiforniture.it

OVENTROP S.r.l.
Rudi Rimondotto

Vertretung

Via Turrini, 23
Bargellino
I-40012
345.2586262
r.rimondotto@oventrop.it
oventrop.com

KLIM di Sivlano Galantini Snc
Silvano Galantini

Repräsentant

055.8974416
055.8974533
info@klim.it

Energy Promo S.a.s.
Simone Carmellini

Repräsentant

0546.620398
0546.620440
commerciale@cetclima.it

ELE.CO di Vassalle Stefano
Stefano Vassalle

Repräsentant

0584.564794
0584.407848
eleco@elecorappresentanze.com

OVENTROP S.r.l.
Vincenzo Sarnataro

Vertretung

Via Turrini, 23
Bargellino
I-40012
v.sarnataro@oventrop.it